Kontakt


Postanschrift
Stadttheater und Musikdirektion Aachen
Eigenbetriebsähnliche Einrichtung
der Stadt Aachen
Hubertusstr. 2-6
52064 Aachen

Theaterkasse
Theaterplatz 1
52062 Aachen

Öffnungszeiten
Di–Fr 11:00 – 18:00
Sa 10:00 – 14:00
Mo geschlossen

Stefanie Thielen, Leitung
theaterkasse@mail.aachen.de
Telefon (0241) 4784 244
Telefax (0241) 4784 201

Elenea Tzavara, Generalintendantin

Stella Won, Referentin
theater.intendanz@mail.aachen.de

 

René Dase, Künstlerischer Betriebsdirektor
rene.dase@mail.aachen.de


Mazdak Tavassoli, Chefdisponent
mazdak.tavassoli@mail.aachen.de

Sophia Haug, Leitung KBB
sophia.haug@mail.aachen.de

Sarah Ritter, Leitung Kommunikation
sarah.ritter@mail.aachen.de

Ursula Schelhaas, Pressesprecherin 
ursula.schelhaas@mail.aachen.de

Maite Beisser, Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
maite.beisser@mail.aachen.de

 

Katrin Eickholt (Theatervermittlung)
katrin.eickholt@mail.aachen.de

Darya Motebassem (Musiktheatervermittlung)
darya.motebassem@mail.aachen.de

Vermittlung allgemein
vermittlung@mail.aachen.de

Isabelle Becker, Chefdramaturgin Musiktheater
isabelle.becker@mail.aachen.de

Kerstin Grübmeyer, Chefdramaturgin Schauspiel
kerstin.gruebmeyer@mail.aachen.de

Fabian Bell, Dramaturg
fabian.bell@mail.aachen.de

Sara Gabor, Dramaturgin
sara.gabor@mail.aachen.de

Lucien Strauch, Dramaturg
lucien.strauch@mail.aachen.de

Amadeus Kausel-Kurz, Orchesterdirektor
amadeus.kausel@mail.aachen.de

Guillermo Pérez, Orchesterdisponent
guillermo.perez@mail.aachen.de

Stella Won, Orchesterdisponentin
stella.won@mail.aachen.de